posaweed.blogg.se

Stellarium portable
Stellarium portable







stellarium portable

These free planetarium software provide you various information like distance, radius, apparent diameter, phase angle, luminosity, etc. These free planetarium software provide simple and very interactive 3D environment in which it displays the solar system and other cosmic objects. What I wanna automate is importing a digital elevation model (many countries offer this under a liberal license), and perhaps stitching the aforementioned photos into the Stellarium landscape (although I bet this provides little actual value).Here is a list of 4 free planetarium software for Windows to view and explore solar system on your desktop. I open the landscape, set the location, and then check out where the sun is in the sky at several times per year. Then I go to my country's mapping authority website and find the property and the same landmarks and buildings, and simply re-create them as super-crude rectangles in a Stellarium landscape. Short summary: I go see the property, take properly geolocated photos in several important parts of it, trying to keep the camera level and pointed in known directions (or verift that the compass is calibrated), and trying to keep easily visible landmarks and buildings in view. Your comment made me want to get this done though, thanks :-) I've been meaning to hack together some scripts to automate the whole process, with an accompanying writeup, but I've been lazy.









Stellarium portable